CONSULTING PARTNERS

Kate Heath

Heath & Ross
Albuquerque/Santa Fe Area, NM
505-384-5302
kate@heath-ross.com
336-841-2187
kheath@cmgconsultants.com

Tommy Glenn

TDG Software Innovations, Inc.
Georgetown, TX
512-516-9884
tommy@tdgsi.com
336-841-2187
tommy@cmgconsultants.com

Terry Rosenthal

TSR Consulting, Inc.
Chicago, IL
847-256-7536
terryr@tsrconsult.com
336-841-2187
terry@cmgconsultants.com

C. Leigh Holdiness Davis

LHD Consulting LLC
Baton Rouge, LA
225-766-6966
leigh@LHDconsulting.com
336-841-2187
leigh@cmgconsultants.com

Amy Crump

Beyond Square One
Blanchard, OK
877-323-0008
acrump@beyondsquareone.com

Donna Brown

Beyond Square One
Blanchard, OK
877-323-0008
dbrown@beyondsquareone.com

Amy Larkin

Abacus Plus Services, Inc
Minneapolis – St. Paul, MN
651-699-1200
amy@abacusplus.com