fbpx

Consulting Partners

Kate Heath

Kate Heath

Heath & Ross
Albuquerque/Santa Fe Area, NM
505-384-5302
kate@heath-ross.com
336-841-2187
kheath@cmgconsultants.com

Tommy Glenn

Tommy Glenn

TDG Software Innovations, Inc.
Georgetown, TX
512-516-9884
tommy@tdgsi.com
336-841-2187
tommy@cmgconsultants.com

Terry Rosenthal

Terry Rosenthal

C. Leigh Holdiness Davis

Neil Quateman

Neal Quateman

Beyond Management, LLC
Los Angeles, CA
310-746-2340
nquateman@beyondmanagement.com

Amy Crump

Amy Crump

Beyond Square One
Blanchard, OK
877-323-0008
acrump@beyondsquareone.com

Donna Brown

Donna Brown

Beyond Square One
Blanchard, OK
877-323-0008
dbrown@beyondsquareone.com

Danny Zada

Danny Zada

Daniel Zada Consulting Inc.
416-730-8828
daniel.zada@gmail.com

Amy Larkin

Abacus Plus Services, Inc
Minneapolis – St. Paul, MN
651-699-1200
amy@abacusplus.com